GAR also oversees the Galveston MLS. The MLS Committee is made up of REALTOR® volunteers who make the decisions regarding the MLS. These members are elected annually. They set and enforce MLS Rules and Policies and work closely with Association staff to ensure MLS Data is accurate. If you are interested in an MLS Committee position, please contact the Association staff, and they will be glad to provide more information.

2022 MLS Committee

Courtney Sapio, Chair

Stacey Rubio, Vice Chair

Sylvia Barrett

David Bridgewater

Wendy Dozier

Ingrid Gonzalez

Jackie Greer

Greg Fountain, Ex-officio